EN | FR
⇤ Media Area
Action. Reaction. Questions. Comments.
Contact Us



v2com International
Head office
5372A Fabre Street
Montreal, Quebec
H2J 3W5
CANADA

info@v2com-newswire.com
+1.514.845.11.88
Need more information?
Need help?
Ask us your questions and give us your feedbacks, comments, and suggestions. We are all eyes and ears.


v2com team
Pierre Bélanger, Partner and Co-Founder
pbelanger@v2com-newswire.com

Julie Payette, Partner and Co-Founder
jpayette@v2com-newswire.com

Pénélope Fortin, Communications project manager and business development
pfortin@v2com-newswire.com

Eric Aach, Business development assistant, public relations & social media
eaach@v2com-newswire.com

Anke Schneider, Administrative assistant
aschneider@v2com-newswire.com

Tanya Tweten, v2com Agent | Canada
ttweten@v2com-newswire.com

Nancy Angama, v2com agent | France
nancy@v2com-newswire.com

Alexandra Novo, v2com Agent | Portugal
anovo@v2com-newswire.com

Elizabeth Encinas, v2com Agent | United Kingdom
eencinas@v2com-newswire.com

Adam Chandler, v2com Agent | United Kingdom
achandler@v2com-newswire.com

Pieter Valk, v2com Agent | Netherlands
pvalk@v2com-newswire.com

Matej Šišolák, v2com Agent | Czech Republic
msisolak@v2com-newswire.com

Pati Núñez, v2com Agent | Spain
pnunez@v2com-newswire.com

Angie, Zootherapy


Subscribe
to our newsletter.
Remote internship opportunity in Communications
v2com newswire is seeking individuals from all countries – from Japan to Brazil to Italy – who are highly motivated and passionate about design, architecture, lifestyle, communications and marketing, to join our international team for a remote internship.


Full or part time
Minimum three months
Remote internship, from your home country
Possibility of remuneration

Ideal profile:
  • Knowledge or interest in communications, marketing and business development
  • Knowledge or interest in design, architecture and lifestyle
  • Motivated, passionate and proactive
  • Independent, disciplined and meticulous
  • Ability to communicate ideas clearly in oral or written form
  • Excellent written and spoken English, other languages an asset
  • Network of design and architecture contacts an asset

Key responsibilities:
  • Media relations and media network R&D
  • Writing: promotional materials, press releases, communication tools
  • Marketing and business development
  • Partnership development and management
  • Possible attendance at design, architecture and lifestyle events


Please send your application with cover letter
to Julie Payette: jpayette@v2com-newswire.com