EN | FR
⇤ Client Area
Qualified agents to support you
v2com Agents
v2com has an international network of qualified agents to advise and assist you with your distribution strategy.

Need more information? Ready to distribute on our newswire? A v2com expert is there to assist you.

Contact them today.
Canada
v2com Head Office
5372A Rue Fabre, Montréal, QC H2J 3W5, Canada
Anke Schneider, v2com Agent
aschneider@v2com-newswire.com
1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French, German


Eric Aach, v2com Agent
eaach@v2com-newswire.com
1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French, German


Julie Payette, v2com Agent
jpayette@v2com-newswire.com
1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Lucie Desmarais, v2com Agent
ldesmarais@v2com-newswire.com
1 514 334 8388
Spoken languages: English, French


Pénélope Fortin, v2com Agent
pfortin@v2com-newswire.com
1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Promoter at Heart
Tanya Tweten, v2com Agent
ttweten@v2com-newswire.com
1 604 872 2352
Spoken languages: English


Czech Republic
Matej Šišolák, v2com Agent
msisolak@v2com-newswire.com
+420 777 284 678
Spoken languages: Czech, English


France
Kyubes
France
Nancy Angama, Agent v2com
nancy@v2com-newswire.com
06.60.68.84.33
Spoken languages: English, French


Netherlands
PVPR
Pieter Valk, v2com Agent
pvalk@v2com-newswire.com
31 06 48353259
Spoken languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian


Portugal
Alexandra Novo, v2com Agent
anovo@v2com-newswire.com
351 919 082 492
Spoken languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish


Spain
Pati Núñez Agency
Pati Núñez, v2com Agent
pnunez@v2com-newswire.com
34 931 240 847
Spoken languages: Catalan, English, French, Spanish


United Kingdom
Monforte Creative
Elizabeth Encinas, v2com Agent
eencinas@v2com-newswire.com
44 7427665810
Spoken languages: English, Spanish


Adam Chandler Ltd
Adam Chandler, v2com Agent
achandler@v2com-newswire.com
44 07414 201701
Spoken languages: English, Spanish