EN | FR
⇤ Client Area
Qualified agents to support you
v2com Agents
v2com has an international network of qualified agents to advise and assist you with your distribution strategy.

Need more information? Ready to distribute on our newswire? A v2com expert is there to assist you.

Contact them today.
Canada
v2com Head Office
5372A Rue Fabre, Montréal, QC H2J 3W5, Canada
Anke Schneider, v2com Agent
aschneider@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French, German


Emadou Payette-Brisson, v2com agent
epayette@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Eric Aach, v2com Agent
eaach@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French, German, Luxembourgish


Julie Payette, v2com Agent
jpayette@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Lucie Desmarais, v2com Agent
ldesmarais@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 334 8388
Spoken languages: English, French


Pénélope Fortin, v2com Agent
pfortin@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Promoter at Heart
Tanya Tweten, v2com Agent
ttweten@v2com-newswire.com
+1 604 872 2352
Spoken languages: English


Revelateur Studio
Arnaud Marthouret, v2com Agent
amarthouret@v2com-newswire.com
+1 647 996 9220
Spoken languages: English, French


France
Kyubes
Nancy Angama, v2com agent
nancy@v2com-newswire.com
+33 660 688 433
Spoken languages: English, French


Revelateur Studio
Arnaud Marthouret, v2com Agent
arnaud@revelateur-studio.com
+33 970 406 805
Spoken languages: English, French


Netherlands
PVPR
Pieter Valk, v2com Agent
pvalk@v2com-newswire.com
+31 0648 353 259
Spoken languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian


Spain
Adam Chandler Ltd
Adam Chandler, v2com Agent
info@adamchandlerltd.com
+44 0741 4201 701
Spoken languages: English, Spanish


United Kingdom
Monforte Creative
Elizabeth Encinas, v2com Agent
eencinas@v2com-newswire.com
+44 7427 6658 10
Spoken languages: English, Spanish


Adam Chandler Ltd
Adam Chandler, v2com Agent
achandler@v2com-newswire.com
+44 0741 4201 701
Spoken languages: English, Spanish